2017 Plaridel Awards Finalists

The Philippine American Press Club USA is proud to announce The 2017 Plaridel Awards finalists and Torch Bearer Awards Recipients prior to the awards ceremony on Thursday, October 5, 2017


  • Deputy Consul General Jaime Ramon Ascalon
  • Yolanda Ortega Stern and Dr. Tom Stern / One Wold Institute
  • Janet Alvarado / The Alvarado Project


  • Guia Mendoza, Positively Filipino
  • Henni Espinosa, Balitang America, TFC
  • Jared Bray, Balitang America/TFC
  • Victor Bareng, INQUIRER.net
  • Christina Oriel, Asian Journal
  • Perry Diaz, FilAm Star
  • Jesse T. Reyes, Filipino Press
  • France Viana, Positively Filipino
  • Tricia Capistrano, The FilAM NY
  • Eunice Barbara Novio, INQUIRER.net
  • Elizabeth Ann Quirino, Positively Filipino
  • Lora Velinda Aniag, FilAm Star
  • Wendell Alinea, INQUIRER.net
  • Manzel dela Cruz, Positively Filipino
  • Christian Esteban, INQUIRER.net
  • Agnes Constante, INQUIRER.net
  • Emil Guillermo, INQUIRER.net
  • Rey de la Cruz, Positively Filipino
  • Cristina PastorThe FilAM NY
  • Elpidio Estioko, FilAm Star
  • FilAM Radio
  • KPMW Mix 105.5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.